追回  OS X

 

 

数据恢复从Mac OS X

你是一个谁希望恢复从Mac OS X计算机的数据吗?优秀,你已经降落在正确的地方。在这里,你会得到完整的援助,以恢复已删除或丢失的数据,从Mac电脑。尽管您已经丢失的数据的存储介质,系统会引导您点几下鼠标内恢复丢失的数据。这个软件有能力执行 MacBook的数据恢复 包括所有流行的MacBook Pro,MacBook Air的Mac Mini的和iMac等机型的Mac。随着Mac数据恢复软件的帮助下,它是极端简单格式化,丢失的Mac卷中恢复文档,媒体文件和数据丢失。此外,你甚至可以 意外格式化的火线驱动器在Macintosh计算机上恢复丢失的数据 其它任何可拆卸存储 的的工具是有足够的能力 恢复HFS 卷文件丢失,由于目录文件损坏,意外删除的Mac体积,苹果分区地图腐败,音量无法装载卷头损坏

recoverosx awards

在继续恢复从Mac OS X电脑的数据,让我们看看在Mac数据恢复软件方案中,借援助之手,找回丢失的数据。

  • 意外删除数据的意外删除丢失文件从Mac存储驱动器的最常见的原因之一。虽然Mac硬盘驱动器或可移动驱动器中删除不需要的文件,用户不知情的情况下删除一些重要的文件,并清除垃圾文件夹,使用户进入关键文件丢失的问题的内容。
  • 格式化:我们都知道,格式化存储驱动器删除存储的所有文件和文件夹。所以,这是一个很好的做法,采取适当的基本存储的文件备份,格式化之前,任何存储介质。但有时用户不知情的情况下格式化他们的Mac的存储介质,如硬盘,外置驱动器和存储卡,无需采取任何备份和检查存储的文件,这将导致巨额的Mac数据丢失。
  • 分区丢失:失去一个分区的Macintosh硬盘驱动器会导致巨额的Mac数据丢失。在重新分区的Mac硬盘驱动器磁盘工具或第三方软件的帮助下,用户可能会失去一个分区是在不知不觉中具有重要的。除了其他因素,如分区地图腐败和卷头损坏,文件系统损坏,使得的Mac卷人迹罕至。
  • 其他一些因素来自Mac电脑的数据丢失负责目录记录损坏,病毒感染,不当的插件和播放程序,同时使用可移动存储驱动器的Mac时间机器故障等.

不管是从Mac OS X计算机丢失文件的原因,恢复工具将帮助您恢复丢失的数据覆盖之前删除或丢失的文件。继续前进,下载这个软件 在MacBook Air上恢复丢失的数据,从腐败的Mac卷 卷/分区后得到腐败由于在Mac杂志腐败。这也将有助于在执行 删除的数据恢复的Mac Mini雪豹 或从其他Mac OS X的机器。此实用工具,可以用来方便用户在没有技术知识。它有一个特殊的扫描技术,提取丢失或删除的文件很容易。此软件也足够 恢复西数硬盘数据 吨由于意外格式化和恶意软件攻击。它也同样支持知名品牌如水牛,希捷,日立,迈拓等硬盘数据恢复。此应用程序还有助于 恢复文件从HFS 分区,如果丢失或删除的数据是由于不当的系统关闭,操作系统故障,恶意软件感染等因意外删除或恢复iTunes的应用程序的数据丢失是很常见的。此软件是一种有效的工具,它可以被用来执行容易和简单的 Mac上的iTunes数据恢复 在几分钟之内。

从Mac OS X计算机丢失文件后,建议采取一定的预防措施,以避免永久性的数据丢失。其中有些是

  • 避免使用你已经失去了数据存储新文件的驱动器,因为它可能会覆盖丢失的文件,导致无法恢复的数据损失。
  • 迅速作出反应,尽快恢复丢失的数据文件丢失后

现在,让我们来进行实际的Mac OS X数据恢复过程。作为第一步,下载并安装Mac数据恢复软件即追回OS X软件的演示版本。

注意:不要安装您相同的驱动器已经丢失的数据恢复软件,因为它可能会覆盖丢失的文件。

一旦你完成安装恢复软件,下一个问题来自何处来存储恢复数据。建议保存在不同的存储驱动器或分区恢复的数据除了您正在恢复。由于此应用程序允许您在任何存储介质,这是Mac电脑访问存储恢复的数据,你可以使用任何外部驱动器或光盘驱动器来保存恢复数据。

一旦你完成所有先决条件执行的Mac数据恢复,继续以下步骤来恢复删除的数据从您的Mac OS X电脑。

注:如果您计划从任何可移动存储驱动器,如记忆卡,外部硬盘驱动器或iPod恢复数据,确保该设备插入前开始恢复过程。

  1. 启动安装Mac数据恢复软件。你会得到多个恢复选项,如图1所示的欢迎窗口。
  2. Recover OS X - Main Screen

  3. 从列表中选择相应的选项,根据你的数据恢复方案。就像如果你正计划恢复已删除或丢失的文件,选择恢复文件。情况下,如果你已经失去了媒体文件,如照片,音频和视频文件,选择“,恢复照片即媒体版。假设,如果你已格式化或丢失整个分区,然后去专业版,即恢复卷/驱动器.
  4. 后来,你会得到一个可用的存储驱动器列表,您可以从中恢复数据,如图2所示。
  5. Recover OS X - Select Mac Volumes

  6. 选择驱动器,你必须恢复数据,然后点击“下一步”按钮。恢复软件开始扫描选定的驱动器来定位和检索存储部门的文件。一旦完成驱动器扫描,你会得到恢复的文件列表,如图3所示。
  7. Recover OS X - View Recovered Data

  8. 从恢复列表中选择任何文件,并点击预览按钮,这给出了一个恢复的文件预览。你要是满意,恢复的结果,买软件保存恢复文件的完整版本。

恭喜你,你已经成功地恢复所有丢失的数据从Mac OS X电脑。我希望你理解失利后恢复数据所涉及的风险。因此,为了避免在未来的数据丢失,建议采取适当的备份重要文件。有效的备份永远不会让你觉得恢复。

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户
狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户
立即下载 立即下载

Recover OS X

  • Complete package of Mac recovery tools to undelete data from Mac OS X computers
  • Advanced data recovery utilities natively designed for Macintosh
  • Deep drive scan to perform low-level data recovery
  • Retrieves deleted or lost data from internal and external hard drives
  • Best tool to retrieve lost media files from formatted SanDisk Titanium USB flash drive on Mac
  • Supports recovery of deleted or lost documents, media files and partitions

 

 

Recover Data from Mac OS X

Are you the one who looking to recover data from Mac OS X computer? Excellent, you have landed in a right place. Here you will get complete assistance to recover deleted or lost data from Mac computers. In spite of the storage media from which you have lost data, you are guided here to restore lost data within couple of mouse clicks. This software has the ability to perform MacBook data recovery including all popular models of Mac like MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Mac Mini and iMac. With the help of Mac data recovery software, it is extreme simple to recover documents, media files and lost data from formatted and lost Mac volumes. Moreover, you can even restore lost data from accidentally formatted FireWire drives on Macintosh machines or from any other removable storage media.This tool is capable enough to restore HFS+ volume files lost due to catalog file corruption, accidental deletion of Mac volume, Apple partition map corruption, volume fails to mount and volume header corruption

recoverosx awards

Before going ahead in recovering data from Mac OS X Computers, let us a have look at the scenarios in which Mac data recovery software lends a helping hand to retrieve lost data.

  • Accidental Deletion: Unintentional deletion of data is one of the most common reasons for losing files from Mac storage drives. While deleting unwanted files from Mac hard drives or removable drives, users unknowingly delete some essential files and clear the contents of Trash Folder, which will put user into critical file loss problem.
  • Formatting: We all know that formatting a storage drive deletes all the stored files and folders. So, it is a good practice to take proper backup of essential stored files before formatting any storage media. But sometimes users unknowingly format their Mac storage media like hard drive, external drive and memory card, without taking any backup and examining the stored files, which will results in huge amount of Mac data loss.
  • Partition Loss: Losing a partition of Macintosh hard drive leads to huge amount of Mac data loss. While re-partitioning Mac hard drive with the help of Disk Utility or third party software, users might lose a partition which is having important unknowingly. Apart from which, other factors like file system corruption, partition map corruption and volume header corruption, makes Mac volumes inaccessible.
  • Some other factors responsible for losing data from Mac computers are catalog record corruption, virus infection, improper plug and play procedure while using removable storage drives, Mac time machine failure, etc.

Whatever might be the reason for losing files from Mac OS X computers, recovery tool will help you out in recovering lost data before overwriting the deleted or lost file. Go ahead and download this software to recover lost data from corrupt Mac volumes on MacBook Air after volume/partition gets corrupt due to Journal Corruption in Mac. It will also be helpful in performing deleted data recovery from Snow Leopard on Mac Mini or from other Mac OS X machines. This utility is user-friendly in nature, can be used without a technical knowledge. It has a special scanning technique which extracts lost or deleted files easily. This software is also capapble enough to restore Western Digital HDD data lost due to accidental formatting and malware attack. It also also support data recovery on the famous brands of HDD such as Buffalo, Seagate, Hitachi, Maxtor and so on. This application also helps in restoring files from HFS partition if the data is lost or deleted due to improper system shut down, OS malfunction, malware infection,etc. Loss of data on iTunes application due to accidental deletion or restoration is very common. This software is an efficient utility which can be used to perform easy and simple iTunes data recovery on Mac within a few minutes.

After losing files from Mac OS X computer, it is recommended to take certain precautions to avoid permanent loss of data. Some of them are

  • Avoid using the drive from which you have lost data to store new files, because it might overwrite the lost file and leads to loss of data beyond recovery.
  • Respond quickly to recover lost data as soon as possible after losing files

Now, let us proceed with the actual Mac OS X data recovery procedure. As a first step download and install the demo version of Mac data recovery software i.e. Recover OS X software.

Note: Never install the recovery software on the same drive from which you have lost data, because it might overwrite the lost files.

Once you are done with installation of recovery software, next question comes where to store the recovered data. It is recommended to save the recovered data in different storage drive or partition apart from which you are recovering. As this application lets you to store recovered data in any storage media which is accessible to Mac computers, you can make use of any external drive or optical drive to save recovered data.

Once you are done with all the pre-requisites to perform Mac data recovery, proceed with the following steps to undelete data from your Mac OS X computer.

Note: If you are planning to recover data from any removable storage drive like memory card, external hard drive or iPod, make sure that the device is plugged-in before starting with recovery process.

  1. Launch the installed Mac data recovery software. You will get welcome window with multiple recovery options as shown in Figure 1.
  2. Recover OS X - Main Screen

  3. Choose appropriate option from the list, according to your data recovery scenario. Like if you are planning to recover deleted or lost files, choose Recover Files. In case if you have lost media files like photos, audio and video files, select Recover Photos i.e. Media Edition. Suppose if you have formatted or lost an entire partition, then go for Pro Edition i.e. Recover Volumes/Drives.
  4. Later you will get a list of available storage drives from which you can recover data as shown in Figure 2.
  5. Recover OS X - Select Mac Volumes

  6. Select the drive from which you have to recover data and click on Next button. Recovery software starts scanning the selected drive to locate and retrieve files from the stored sector. Once it completes the drive scan, you will get list of recovered files as shown in Figure 3.
  7. Recover OS X - View Recovered Data

  8. Select any file from recovered list and click on preview button, which gives a preview of the recovered file. If you are well satisfied with recovered results, buy the full version of the software to save recovered files.

Congratulations, you have successfully recovered all your lost data from Mac OS X computer. I hope you understood the risks involved in recovering data after losing it. So, in order to avoid loss of data in future, it is recommended to take proper backup of important files. Effective backup will never let you think of recovery.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users
For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users
Download Now Download Now